客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  大同云岡建國賓館 (Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong)位于大同迎賓東路,臨近迎賓廣場、永泰廣場、華嚴寺、大西街,是一家裝飾典雅、氣勢輝煌的酒店。
  
  
  
  大同云岡建國賓館 (Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong)大堂面積1000平米,大廳布局融合中西文化特色,別具一格、色彩紛呈,面積80平米的商務中心現代氣息濃厚、功能齊全,是商務洽談的理想之地。精品屋分立于大堂兩側,為客人提供更便捷的服務。
  
  
  
  大同云岡建國賓館 (Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong)擁有各類客房,分立于主樓6層至28層,副樓2層至9層,房間裝飾考究、舒適高雅,配有高檔大葉家具、美國進口床墊以及鵝絨床品、60支紗的棉織品,32寸液晶飛利浦電視、中央空調、多路衛星接收系統、傳真電話、DVD等現代化設施一應俱全,寬帶接口為商務客人提供方便。睡眠、洗漱、起居、書寫等空間一應俱應,倚窗遠眺白云、藍天、綠樹、青草盡收眼底。套房均設有雙衛,配有按摩浴缸及液晶電視,處處彰顯豪華尊貴。為滿足商務人士的需求套房均配有筆記本電腦。
  
  
  
  站在窗前舉首仰望,日有藍天白云穿行,夜有清風明月相隨,大同云岡建國賓館 (Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong)以熱忱的態度隨時為您提供優質的服務!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong is located on Yingbin East Road, Datong, near Yingbin Square, Yongtai Square, Huayan Temple, and Daxi Street. It is an elegantly decorated and magnificent hotel.

Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong The lobby covers an area of 1,000 square meters, and the layout of the lobby integrates Chinese and Western cultural features. The unique and colorful business center with an area of 80 square meters is modern and full of functions. It is an ideal place for business negotiations. The boutique houses are separated on both sides of the lobby to provide guests with more convenient services.

Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong has a variety of guest rooms, which are separated from the 6th to 28th floors of the main building and the 2nd to 9th floors of the auxiliary building. The rooms are elegantly decorated, comfortable and elegant, equipped with high-end large leaf furniture, American-imported mattresses and goose down bedding, 60 Yarn-made cotton fabric, 32-inch LCD Philips TV, central air-conditioning, multi-channel satellite receiving system, fax telephone, DVD and other modern facilities are all readily available. Broadband interfaces provide convenience for business guests. Sleeping, washing, living, writing, and other spaces are readily available, and you can see the white clouds, blue sky, green trees, and grass from the window. All suites are equipped with double baths, equipped with jacuzzi and LCD TV, showing luxury and elegance everywhere. The suites are equipped with laptops to meet the needs of business people.

Standing in front of the window and looking up, there are blue skies and white clouds passing by at night, and clear breeze and moon at night, Yungang Jianguo Hotel Datong provides you with high-quality services at any time with enthusiasm!